Rhythm Society Orchestra

CD's are $15 each, plus shipping.
Please select your desired quantity, then click continue.
1 - Alright, Okay, You Win
2 - Love is Here to Stay
3 - They All Laughed
4 - Pennies From Heaven
5 - I Can't Get Started
6 - Board Meeting
7 - Every Day I Have the Blues
8 - Sway
9 - Blue Moon
10 - Gotta Be This or That
11 - Linger Awhile
12 - Sharp as a Tack
13 - Triskaidekaphobia
14 - I Found a New Baby
15 - At the Fat Man's
16 - Somebody Stole My Gal
We set out to re-create classic and a few lesser-known performances of the swing era, played as they would have been years ago but recorded here in high fidelity while using 1940’s vintage microphones. Vocalists Paul and Melissa King and the hot solos peppered throughout play integral roles in setting the tone that drives these renditions home. Whether you sit and listen or dance up a storm, we hope you enjoy these performances.